Commercial Drywall Contractor

Contact Us

Main office – We are MOVING as of January 4, 2019
1000 Kristen Court, Suite 1
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

651-653-3303 phone
651-234-0863 fax

Note: during our move phones may be down for a few hours. We should be up and running the afternoon of Jan 4, 2019.  Thank You!

Bid invitations: send to rfp@pinnaclewall.com

Brandon Hager
Owner/Estimator/Project Manager
brandon@pinnaclewall.com

Jack Mulcahy
Owner/Estimator/Project Manager
jack@pinnaclewall.com

Jesse Peacock
Superintendent
jesse@pinnaclewall.com

Kevin Londgren
Superintendent
kevin@pinnaclewall.com

Becky Johnson
Office Manager
becky@pinnaclewall.com

Annie King
Office Assistant
annie@pinnaclewall.com

651-653-3303

Captcha:
4 + 15 =